2024 Election

The Board Positions available for the 2024 through 2025 season are open for nomination through July 1, 2024.  The expiring 3 year terms of Duane Gilbert, Vernon Base and Will Ross are available.  Anyone with an interest in running may contact any member of the nomination commitee, Blake Edwards, Cindi Darling or Barry Retchloff.